Dollar Store Finds

So, I went to Dollar General and Dollar Tree the other day and found all kinds of seriously cute things for $1 each to help me with my organizing funk.  I thought I would share them with you today.

photo (1)

These are some seriously cute boxes that I found.  They are very well made and right now I am using them to store some of my Avon products that I have for sale.

photo (2)

Some more very cute boxes.  These are great for storing things on a bookshelf so that they can be seen by everybody, but still hide clutter.

photo

Here we have a couple of gift baskets that I thought would look great on my vanity table (once I actually find a vanity table), a glass bottle with a cork which I am using for my Epsom Salt in the bathroom, some cute little mini storage containers that I thought I could use to organize drawer space in my desk, and two clear plastic shoe boxes that I am using to store excess office supplies and hair accessories.

This is definitely a great start to organizing that I needed desperately.  There just isn’t enough storage space in this house of ours!

Have you found any great finds at a Dollar Store near you?  Please share in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

