Beall’s/Estee Lauder Haul

So, about a month ago, my daughter and I went to a pre-sale event at Beall’s in which we purchased $35.00 worth of Estee Lauder merchandise and we were able to receive a free gift.  The catch was that one of your items and the free gift remained with them until at least today.  (Basically, they wanted you to come back to the store to purchase more merchandise.)  So, we got to pick up our stuff today.  (All the items I received today are technically sample sizes, but they will last me a very long time.)  Here is what I purchased:

This kit was $10.00, plus the foundation was an additional $37.00. The kit comes with: 1.  Matte Perfecting Primer - Full-Size is $34.00 2.  Advanced Night Repair - Full-Size is $92.00 3.  Foundation Brush - $36.00

This kit was $10.00, plus the foundation was an additional $37.00.
The kit comes with:
1. Matte Perfecting Primer – Full-Size is $34.00
2. Advanced Night Repair – Full-Size is $92.00
3. Foundation Brush – $36.00

photo 5

This was the free gift:

Lisa Perry Designer Bag The makeup bag is super cute!  I'm going to get a lot of use out of this!

Lisa Perry Designer Bag
The makeup bag is super cute! I’m going to get a lot of use out of this!

Pure Color Eyeshadow Quad Colors: Nude Fresco - Satin Ivory Slipper - Satin Hot Cinnamon - Shimmer Chocolate Bliss - Matte

Pure Color Eyeshadow Quad (I can’t find a price for this online)
Colors:
Nude Fresco – Satin
Ivory Slipper – Satin
Hot Cinnamon – Shimmer
Chocolate Bliss – Matte

photo 3

Sumptuous Mascara in Black

Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara in Black
Full-Size $26.00

Perfectly Clean Cleanser I actually already had some of this, and this stuff is amazing for my skin!  So glad that I got more!

Perfectly Clean Cleanser – Full-Size $25.00
I actually already had some of this, and this stuff is amazing for my skin! So glad that I got more!

DayWear Creme

DayWear Creme
Full-Size $50.00

Advanced Night Repair

Advanced Night Repair
Full-Size $92.00

Advanced Night Repair Eye

Advanced Night Repair Eye
Full-Size $58.00

To be honest, I really wouldn’t have spent the money if it wasn’t for the fact that my very good friend is a Makeup Counter Manager for Estee Lauder at my local Beall’s.  I try to support her whenever I can.  That being said, I still love the products.  I just really can’t afford to purchase from them on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

