Big Hero 6

Last night, my kids and I decided to watch the much talked about “Big Hero 6” movie.  I can tell you that we were definitely not disappointed.  This movie had everything that all good movies should have.  It was heartwarming, funny, action-filled, depressing and wonderful!

I don’t want to spoil the movie for those who haven’t already seen it, so I won’t even mention the number of flaws that this movie had, but I do want to point out how much the characters reminded me of Teen Titans. (Although with the appearance of Stan Lee, I realized it was probably intended to resemble the X-Men… Every lover of the Marvel Universe probably hates me now…)

Big Hero 6

Teen Titans

The only one I couldn’t think of a match for was Baymax.

Anyways, I really enjoyed watching this movie with my kids.  I think everyone should see it.

Leave a Reply

