Favorite Blog Posts of the Week

I’ve been trying to do new things this week.  I started with Zero to Hero, a project to try to make my blog better in 30 days.  Some of the information in it has been quite helpful.  You might want to check it out if you haven’t already.

Day 23’s prompt is to publish a round-up.  It can be a round-up of your choice.  So, I’ve decided to publish five of my favorite blog posts that I have found this week.

 

The Price of Perfection written by Eric Tonningsen

This post is about people striving to be perfect and why that can be a useless endeavor.

 

 

 

 

 

DC vs Marvel, official tug-of-war written by JED’s Playhouse

The title is a bit self-explanatory.  Personally, I’ve always been a DC fan, myself.  I’m a bit biased, though, because I used to write for an APA called TitanTalk.

 

 

 

Why I Don’t Like Unicorns by Blurt

I couldn’t stop laughing while reading this piece.  It is well worth the read.  Go check it out.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What would a round-up be without a little plug for my gorgeous daughter? Check out her site at Rose Wallflower.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And last, but not least, Why We Should All Love Justin Bieber (Cough) written by suzie81’s Blog.

I mean, seriously, why are we giving him a hard time?  I mean, it’s not like he’s killed anybody, right?

5 thoughts on “Favorite Blog Posts of the Week

  1. Pingback: Most Views | Crow Arrow, Inc.

Leave a Reply

