Taco Bell/KFC – Fairfield, Texas

I realized I haven’t done reviews of restaurants in a while, so I decided to go ahead and post one about the local Taco Bell/KFC.

I actually really like this Taco Bell.  Aside from the fact that it is a fairly older building and could do with some renovations, going through the drive-thru is not the nightmare it usually is at most fast food restaurants.  My kids and I like to pick up food quite often from here and have yet to have them get our order wrong with the exception of one time that they actually gave us a few extra tacos by accident.  The service is fast and friendly and the food is always exactly as expected.

I highly recommend this place.  It’s right off the highway for convenience for those who are just passing through our small little town.

Taco Bell / KFC on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

