Pretty Little Liars

My daughter recently got me addicted to this television series.  We started off watching part of Season Three on Netflix, which is where she was at.  Once we were done with that, I started watching it from the beginning.  I’m absolutely in love with the show.  I think the writing is brilliant and the actors are amazing!

Of the four girls, my favorite would have to be Aria Montgomery who is played by Lucy Hale.  I just love her character and the actress plays her very well.  Of the other characters in the show, I have two favorites:  Ezra Fitz played by Ian Harding and Caleb Rivers played by Tyler Blackburn.  I might be twelve years older than these actors, but yum!

Aria Montgomery/Lucy Hale

 

Ezra Fitz/Ian Harding

 

Caleb Rivers/Tyler Blackburn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The twists and turns in this television show definitely keep me guessing.  I haven’t seen any of the episodes of Season Four yet because they aren’t on Netflix, but I may try seeing if I can find them somewhere on the internet so I can get caught up.  This is definitely a show that I would recommend to anybody.  And guys, this isn’t just a television show for girls, trust me.

One thought on “Pretty Little Liars

  1. Pingback: Jacquel Rassenworth’s Second Open Letter to Aria Montgomery | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog

Leave a Reply

