Twisted MixTape 38 – Dealer’s Choice: Songs from my Daughter’s PlayList

December 17 –  It’s dealer’s choice again! Already? Yup already!

I’ve decided to pick songs randomly from my daughter’s playlist.  Some songs I love, others I tolerate.  🙂   I hope you enjoy!

Ed Sheeran – Lego House

The Wonder Years – Hoodie Weather

Closure – The Story So Far

Rise Against – The Approaching Curve

Ed Sheeran – Kiss Me

 

This is a BlogHop:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

My Skewed View

Don’t forget to like my Facebook Page:

4 thoughts on “Twisted MixTape 38 – Dealer’s Choice: Songs from my Daughter’s PlayList

Leave a Reply

