Busted Halo Microchallenge – December 4, 2013

Don’t immediately respond to texts, phone calls or the urge to report your every move on Facebook today. It can wait. Instead be present to the moment and whom you’re with.

Interestingly enough, I tend to do this everyday.  I don’t own a cell phone at the moment and I don’t even have voice mail on my landline.  Lately most of the posts I put on Facebook are from my blog, so no big updates there.  I’m not a huge technology freak.  I don’t even have cable.  About the only thing I do have is this computer and I will admit to not being able to live without it.  It is my lifeline here in the middle of nowhere.

Leave a Reply

