A Year In Review

Blogging Circle of Friends:  Day 376: Prompt: We have 31 days left in 2013, looking back over the past 11 months what have you accomplished? What have you left to do? And are you already thinking ahead to 2014?

 

Well, let’s see.  I managed to get laid off from my job early on in the year.  So it took me a good eleven months and a 1,200 mile move just to get another job.  I moved halfway across the country.  My kids started high school.  And I started blogging.

I still have to buy Christmas gifts and birthday gifts for my kids and both my parents.  They are probably going to have to settle for late gifts since I haven’t even started my new job yet.  Other than that, I don’t really have much else planned for the rest of the year.

I try not to think ahead to next week too much, so, no, I haven’t thought ahead to 2014.

One thought on “A Year In Review

Leave a Reply

