Endings

BlogHer Prompt:  Friday, November 29, 2013: You’re almost there! Tell us how you feel about endings.

 

Beginnings are usually scary and endings are usually sad... - Images and gifs for social networks

Endings.  I hate endings to good books.  I always wish that they could last forever.  I feel the same way about TV series.  But then there are things that don’t end that I wish would.  Like certain memories that continue to plague long after time has passed.

I very much enjoyed participating in NaBloPoMo, but I am looking forward to getting back to some more of my creative writing.  I will continue to blog as well, but I will be focusing more on poetry and short stories in December.

I enjoyed reading everyone’s posts and plan on continuing to follow those I have been reading this month.

Leave a Reply

