My Ultimate Sacrifice

30-Day Bloggers Group:  November 27, 2013 Prompt:  There’s something you want very badly but can’t have it. Your only way of obtaining it is to sacrifice something else of true importance. What do you want and what would you give up to get it?

 

I’m sorry, my love, but you see, David Tennant will only agree to be with me if it’s exclusive.  He wants me all to himself and refuses to share.  I love you.  Really I do.  But it has always been a dream of mine to be David’s wife.  I hope you will understand and you will find it in your heart to forgive me.  I love you.

Leave a Reply

