Unpublished Writing

BlogHer Prompt:  Monday, November 18, 2013:  Tell us about a blog post that you didn’t publish.

 

Picture borrowed from: http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-YSN4QKbWIxo/TgdMbrMqQ2I/AAAAAAAABU0/m1BZ75BZT6s/s1600/U.png Copyright remains that of the original owner.

Picture borrowed from:
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-YSN4QKbWIxo/TgdMbrMqQ2I/AAAAAAAABU0/m1BZ75BZT6s/s1600/U.png
Copyright remains that of the original owner.

I don’t think I’ve ever written a blog post that I haven’t published.  There have been prompts that I have chosen not to do because I couldn’t come up with something to write for them.  But I have never written something that I haven’t published yet.  Eventually I may get pickier about what I publish, but I am using this as a learning experience.  My goal is to get better with each post I write.  Sometimes it doesn’t always work out that way.  Some days I am simply way too tired and what I write just isn’t that good in my opinion.  Although, sometimes those are the days that I end up getting surprised by the response I receive.

NaBloPoMo November 2013

Leave a Reply

