The World Inside my Refrigerator

BlogHer PromptTuesday, November 12, 2013
Name five things inside your refrigerator right now and how you feel about them.

 

I wish I could say that my refrigerator looks like this:

Clean Refrigerator

But it actually looks like this:

Empty Refrigerator

Except a little messier.

At the moment, Salad, Mayonnaise, Soda, Lunchmeat and Cheese are five items that occupy my refrigerator.  The only thing in there that I truly have any emotion about is my soda.  Anybody who knows me knows I have an unhealthy obsession with Dr. Pepper.  As for the rest, it is just food.  I require it to survive.  Sure, some foods I enjoy more than others (like steak and potatoes or bacon), but it is still just a requirement for survival, nothing more.

NaBloPoMo November 2013

Leave a Reply

