I’m Blissfully Trapped with Richard B. Riddick

BlogHer PromptMonday, November 11, 2013
If you had to be trapped inside a movie for 5 days, which movie would you pick?

Riddick

Anybody who knows me knows that I am a huge Riddick fan, so I would pick Chronicles of Riddick as the movie I would want to be trapped inside.  I know it sounds crazy because a bunch of people die in the movie, including almost all the good guys, but I would love to spend five days with Richard B. Riddick.  I would be in fangirl heaven if that was to take place.  I have seen the most recent movie, but as soon as it is out on video, I plan on either buying it or at least renting it depending on what funds I have available to me at the time.

NaBloPoMo November 2013

One thought on “I’m Blissfully Trapped with Richard B. Riddick

Leave a Reply

