Death’s Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #11

Beefy French Onion Potpie Recipe photo by Taste of Home http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/beefy-french-onion-potpie Copyright remains that of the original owner.

Beefy French Onion Potpie Recipe photo by Taste of Home
http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/beefy-french-onion-potpie
Copyright remains that of the original owner.

Every now and then I like to try a new recipe, just to mix things up a bit.  I get tired of eating the same things day after day, and why should I have to?  The other day I tried this one recipe for macaroni and cheese pizza.  It was actually pretty good, but it made way too much, so next time I might cut the recipe in half so less food goes to waste.  Today I found a recipe for Beefy French Onion Pot Pie.  It’s relatively simple to make and only needs five ingredients.  I don’t have all of the items in the house to make it tonight, but I will pick them up from the store tomorrow and try it out tomorrow night.

Try a new recipe and let me know how it turns out.

One thought on “Death’s Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #11

Leave a Reply

