Death’s 30 Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #2

Sometimes when I’m bored and don’t really feel like leaving the house, I like to find new shows to watch on Netflix.  We don’t have a television at my house.  Well, that’s not entirely true.  We have a television, but it is hooked up to my son’s Xbox and we don’t have cable, so it only picks up one television station anyway.  So, when we want to watch something, we find it on Netflix or other places on the internet.  (It’s a really good thing that my brother invited us to his house for the holidays so I can watch Doctor Who there…)

Recently I began watching “Arrow”.  I actually can’t believe I haven’t watched it before now.  I mean, it has John Barrowman in it!  What made me wait so long?  Plus I had heard amazing things about the show.  But, I’m really not a huge television fan, so I stalled as long as I could.

I must say, though, I’m addicted.  I just finished watching episode 13 of the first season and I can’t wait to watch more.  I try to pace myself though, because it is very rare for me to find a television show that I actually like, so I don’t want to watch them all at once.

If you haven’t seen it yet, you should definitely check it out.  It’s well worth it.

4 thoughts on “Death’s 30 Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #2

  1. Pingback: Death’s 30 Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #4 | Crow Arrow, Inc.

  2. Pingback: Death’s 30 Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #9 | Crow Arrow, Inc.

  3. Pingback: Death’s 30 Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #10 | Crow Arrow, Inc.

  4. Pingback: Death’s 30 Ideas to Relieve Boredom: Idea #14 | Crow Arrow, Inc.

Leave a Reply

