National Cat Day – October 29th

Dusty not allowing me to do anything on the computer.

Dusty not allowing me to do anything on the computer.

Random Cat Facts:

  • 15% of all Internet traffic is connected to cats.
  • A study from Japan shows that looking at cute animal pictures can improve productivity.
  • Cats make 100 different sounds.
  • The average cat weighs 12 pounds.
Dusty holding me hostage by sleeping on my purse.

Dusty holding me hostage by sleeping on my purse.

I love cats.  I’ve had cats for as long as I can remember.  My current cat is named Dusty.  He is a gray Persian who just loves to get on your lap at the most inconvenient times.  Like when you are sleeping.  Or when you are trying to write your blog.  But he is an awesome cat and I love him to death.

Dusty, King of Cats

Dusty, King of Cats

Do you have a cat?  Do you like cats?  What are you doing to celebrate National Cat Day?  At the moment I am trying to keep my cat out of a broken cabinet… Please post your comments below.  As always, thank you for reading!

Dusty trying to cool off under the air conditioner.

Dusty trying to cool off under the air conditioner.

3 thoughts on “National Cat Day – October 29th

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge | Crow Arrow, Inc.

Leave a Reply

