Hello, Sweetie!

Okay, for those of you who don’t know me, I’m a HUGE Doctor Who fan!  Also, much to my daughter’s dismay, I love Hello Kitty paraphernalia.  Logically she knows that Hello Kitty was around when I was a child, but she associates it with “Scene Queens” of today’s era.  Whatever!  Anyway, so back to my story, imagine my face when I saw this:

 

Picture borrowed from: http://www.blueboxtees.com/?wm=10033 Copyright remains that of the original owner.

Picture borrowed from:
http://www.blueboxtees.com/?wm=10033
Copyright remains that of the original owner.

Apparently it’s a t-shirt and it is only available for the next five days.  It’s only $16 something with shipping, but I shouldn’t buy it.  I’m unemployed and looking for a job, I shouldn’t buy something that I really don’t need.  But isn’t it pretty?

4 thoughts on “Hello, Sweetie!

    • They are making a comeback because of the whole Scene Queen thing. Everywhere I go is Hello Kitty. They even had a store at the mall that wasn’t specifically dedicated to it, but was predominantly filled with it.

Leave a Reply

