National Babbling Day – October 21st

We all know blatherskites.  I know I do.  How many do you think you know?  Can you count them?  I don’t think I can count the ones I know.  Did you know that you can’t find any accounting for who started this National Day?  I couldn’t do it.  It doesn’t appear to be anywhere.  Apparently they weren’t blatherskites.  I found this really awesome site that has jokes about Babbling Day.  You should really check it out.  It’s called www.tidbitfun.com.  I love number fifteen.  Check it out.  Totally funny.

Okay, do you think I’ve babbled long enough about National Babbling Day?  I think I have.  Please leave your comments below and have a wonderful day! 

Picture borrowed from: http://oddlovescompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/imgres241.jpeg Copyright remains that of the original owner.

Picture borrowed from:
http://oddlovescompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/imgres241.jpeg
Copyright remains that of the original owner.

One thought on “National Babbling Day – October 21st

  1. Pingback: National Days | Crow Arrow, Inc.

Leave a Reply

