Random Music Test

I came across this on another blog and decided it might be fun to do. You should give it a try as well and post your link in the comments section.

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle.
(2) Say the following questions aloud and press play. The song titles are your answers.
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

I needed to redo some of the questions to clean it up a bit. I try my best to keep things as family friendly as possible on my blog.

How does the world see me?

Angelia (This is interesting because it’s a version of my name)

Will I have a happy life?
Spanish Eyes (Doesn’t really make much sense, but okay)

What do my friends really think of me?
Let Them See You (Yeah, I should probably let them see me more often…)

Is anyone secretly in love with me?
Eyes Like Twins (Okay…)

How can I make myself happy?
Last Day of Our Acquaintance (Makes complete sense to me)

What should I do with my life?
The Emperor’s New Clothes (Not going to say a word…)

How can I meet the right person?
Baker Baker (Apparently I should bake cookies more often…)

Will I ever have grandchildren?
With or Without You (Okay, so will I or won’t I?)

Will I die happy?
I Am Woman (Yes, yes, I am, but will I be happy?)

What is some good advice for me?
Ooh You’re Gold (Why thank you, but that’s not really advice…)

What is happiness?
Here I Am To Worship (I would agree that God is Happiness)

What is my favorite activity?
Girl (Okay then!)

How will I be remembered?
Heaven Tonight (Well, that just seems a little presumptuous of me)

Why should life be full of so much pain?
The Lady In Red (Stop blaming the red shirts for everything!)

 

Inspired by:  Steve Says… and The Otter in my Jotter

12 thoughts on “Random Music Test

  1. Haha, love “How can I make myself happy? Last Day of Our Acquaintance” and “How will I be remembered? Heaven Tonight”

    • I thought those were fun too. My biggest problem with my list was that I have extremely eclectic taste in music, so some of the answers didn’t make sense. But I didn’t cheat. I let the selections be the answers. Thanks for reading.

  2. Pingback: Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week Four | Life Confusions

Leave a Reply

