I Need Help, Followers Mine

I want to start a new blog that I can have published on Amazon Kindle.  It will include my poetry, stories and my personal photographs once I get going with that.  But what I need help with is my blog’s name.  I haven’t the faintest clue what it should be.  I already decided that it will be published under the pen name of Leah Rayne, but that’s all I could come up with for the moment.  Please tell me your thoughts and ideas on this.  Your help will be much appreciated.  Thank you!

Image

Picture borrowed from:

http://paralegalhell.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/new_blog_ad.jpg

Copyright remains that of the original owner.

3 thoughts on “I Need Help, Followers Mine

  1. [ Smiles ] Oh, that is a tough one. How about: “My Treasured Gems”? I think that it could work. Then again, the final choice is yours!

Leave a Reply

