31 Days of Halloween – Day 27

Day 27 – What would you love to dress up as if money and time wasn’t an object?

If money and time was no object, I would definitely give anything to dress up as the TARDIS.  I found this really great dress that somebody made for Dragon Con and I would love to do something similar.

Picture borrowed from: http://mentalfloss.com/article/50177/10-tardis-dresses-fancy-occasions Copyright remains that of  the original owner.

Picture borrowed from:
http://mentalfloss.com/article/50177/10-tardis-dresses-fancy-occasions
Copyright remains that of the original owner.

What would you go as?  Please leave your comments below.  Thank you for reading.

4 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween – Day 27

  1. deanabo says:

    I have a beautiful Cleopatra gown that I bought for Halloween a few years ago. I would love to buy some accessories to go with it.

  2. This is hard, because it’s hard for me to see myself as anything but a pumpkin, beach ball, M&M, Skittle, etc. . . . But if I could be sure that no one would tease me, I would really like to be Princess Rapunzel. I used to prefer Princess Aurora, but every since Tangled came out, I just can’t get enough of Rapunzel. She has fantastically long hair, is artistic, has the cutest chameleon friend, and gets to go around barefoot!

Leave a Reply

